Our First Noel

Featuring Curly Musgrave, Belinda Gail, Kip Calahan, and R.W. Hampton

This CD gives listeners a front-row seat for a full-fledged celebration of Cowboy Christmas. Vocal and poetic talent comes together to produce an album that is a standard bearer when it comes to Cowboy Christmas Music. Join Belinda, Curly, Kip, and legendary R.W. as they "Two Step 'Round the Christmas Tree" and add their own special touches to that most wonderful time of the year. Just pop it in your player after a long day's work is done and that fire's going full blast, and you'll see what we mean. There's nothing like a good, old-fashioned Cowboy Christmas, and everyone's invited.

Tracks contained on the CD:

1 Two Step Round the Christmas Tree
  2 This Year My Christmas Wish is Mexico
  3 Long Canyon Christmas
  4 Mary Did You Know

5 Christmas Cookies
  6 The Meaning of Christmas
  7 Mary's Little Boy Child
  8 'Til the Season Comes Round Again
  9 Cowboy Christmas Eve
  10 Wrapped in Glory
  11 When My Heart Finds Christmas
  12 What Child Is This
  13 Once Upon A Christmas
  14 Traditional Christmas Medley

Item Number: HLL170292P

Compact Disc

Price: $17.95

See More Christmas Items     Browse other Music     Browse Other Items