Don Edwards - Goin' Back to Texas

Don Edwards is one of the many good folks who are trying their hardest to preserve the Cowboy Life and all that goes with it. A frequent visitor to Wickenburg, Don's music is sung with the honesty and straightforwardness one expects from a Cowboy. His music would be a welcome addition to any Western enthusiast's collection.

Tracks contained on the CD:

1 Goin' Back to Texas
  2 Coyotes
  3 The Old Cow Man
  4 Prairie Lullabye

5 The Rancher's Song
  6 Lonely Cowboy
  7 Line Shack Blues
  8 Doney Gal
  9 Will James
  10 Say Goodbye To Montana
  11 Texas Sand

Item Number: WEA453232P

Compact Disc

Price: $17.95

Out of Stock

Listen to More Music     Browse Other Items